Internet Money


Born In : Los Angeles, California
Web Site :

Internet Money Records, often credited as Internet Money, is an American record label and record producer collective. It was founded by American record producer Taz Taylor, who serves as the chief executive officer (CEO). The producer collective consists of Taylor himself, Nick Mira, DT, Alec Wigdahl, Cxdy, E-Trou, JR Hitmaker, KC Supreme, MJ Nichols, Pharaoh Vice, Census, Paryo, Ryder Johnson and manager Birdman Zoe. The artists that are signed to the label consist of Dro Kenji & Rich Amiri. A blend of a YouTube channel, a record label, and a producer union, Internet Money is a medium for producers to sell beats, as well as an aggregator for producers and creatives. Beyond helping other producers with the business side of making music, Internet Money hosts «tours», where producers can collaborate with each other.


Internet Money Lyrics, Songs and Albums, cover